Home » His and Her's » A light at the end of the tunnel and a very special announcement

A light at the end of the tunnel and a very special announcement

Hello Blogging World, IMG_0087

I’m back… well almost.  I am nearing the end of my 6 month stint of working 2 jobs and I’m beginning to see a glimmer of hope that I will return to writing more consistently here soon.  [smile]  In the meantime in case you hadn’t heard via Facebook or in person, Caleb and I are very pleased to announce we’ll be welcoming our first child in early August!  We are half-way through the pregnancy, but still can’t believe how blessed we are!  We’ve chosen not to find out the gender so right now he or she goes by the cool moniker- Baby Fraz.

Look forward to getting back in the writing mode in earnest very soon.  Until then, thanks for sticking with me even during this season of silence!

-Margaret

 

Leave a comment